Service & Parts

Technological Support

Technological Support The wide range of Uteco Services such as technological support and product support improves its productivity and increases the investment value for the whole production lifetime of the plant. Uteco assures the growth of its clients’ competency and potentiality which is a critical point of success.The “Converting by Uteco” modern philosophy is the best guarantee for a quick investment return.

Technological Assistance

Technical Assistance All the technical assistance activities are carried out by the After Sales service, that respond in a very fast way to the requests of maintenance, repair and restore of machines functioning through the valid support provided by skilled personnel. The immediate analysis of the damages, the preventive planned maintenance, an appropriate and capillary after sales services increase machines and equipments profitability, that means maximum reliability and profitability of the production process.Theoretical and practical training courses, organized in Uteco’s premises, but also in those of its customers or in schools of printing and graphic Arts, complete the “Global Service” range offered by Uteco.

Ask for More Information
Marco Verini
Service Director
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:302
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: marco.verini@uteco.com
Carmine Felice
Field Service Engineer
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:304
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: carmine.felice@uteco.com
Steve James
Parts Department
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:303
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: steve.james@uteco.com
Cristian Vinco
Field Service Engineer
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: cristian.vinco@uteco.com
Bart Brozowski
Field Service Engineer
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:305
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: bart.brozowski@uteco.com
Gianfranco Bazzani
Field Service Engineer
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: gianfranco.bazzani@uteco.com
George Alakji
Authorized Service Engineer for Canada
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:303
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: galakji@microcontechnologies.com
Microcon Technologieswww.microcontechnologies.com
Privacy Policy Company info