Contact Us

*Indicates required field

First Name:* Last Name:* Company:
 
Address:* City:*
 
State or Province:* Country:* Zip Code:*
 
Telephone: Fax: E-mail:*
 
Message:*

 

 

Where We Are
Uteco North America
3400 Towne Point Drive Suite 160
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 – Fax: +1 770.427.4872

 

 
Ask for the catalog
Uteco North America
3400 Towne Point Drive Suite 160
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: north_america@uteco.com

Mario Mucciacciaro
Executive Vice President
Mobile: +1 860.874.2647
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:301
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: mario.mucciacciaro@uteco.com
Marco Verini
Service Director
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:302
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: marco.verini@uteco.com
Carmine Felice
Field Service Engineer
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:304
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: carmine.felice@uteco.com
Steve James
Parts Department
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:303
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: steve.james@uteco.com
Odilia Omasta
Accounting
Ph.: +1 770.427.4100 Ext.:300
Fax: +1 770.427.4872
E-mail: odilia.omasta@uteco.com

Privacy Policy Company info